Well, um, hmm…

Not much to say right now.

I just finnished playing Okami.  Great, if a little sparse in terms of story.  Definitely recommended.

Christmas is only five days away.  I’m hoping to get a Wii.

Prolog is quite possibly the coolest language ever.  I won’t go in to why I like it now, since I’ll probably hate it in a week or so.  But if it works out, I’ll share more.

One Response to “Well, um, hmm…”

  1. Sit N Go Journal Says:

    Sit N Go

    Really enjoyed that article,tell me do you have any other blogs? Why not come and write for me I have a wicked article site you could submit article for?

Leave a Reply

