So…

I haven’t posted in a while.  I haven’t really had anything to say.  Here’s a quick list of random thoughts:

I just repartitioned my hard drive with Partition Magic.  No data was lost.  Woot.

I’ve been playing around with Haskell lately, but I went back to OCaml.  I just like OCaml more.

It would be really cool if someone had the last name “Blog”.  I remember seeing the credits in a TV show the other night, and someone’s last name was Blog.  If my last name was Blog, I’d feel really special.

I think I’m going to write something on why I don’t have a MySpace.  Everyone at my school is shocked that I don’t have one, but personally, I just think it’s stupid.

I really wish I would stop getting alerts from my system tray that Java is ready to be updated.

One Response to “So…”

  1. Tomas Says:

    Thank you. I have red your post as an example of how to talk in English. I live in not English-speaking country and am writing with a vocabulary in hand. But the most important thing that I have got from your blog was an example of courage to talk without a mask and without any fear to look not serious, but just to be.
    That inspired me much greater than high reasonings without blood and flesh.
    I would greatly appreciate your remarks on my own writing. As the blog on wordpress com is just started I invite visit my Captains bridge. Click onn the link http://captains-bridge.blogspot.com/ please.
    I hope you will have a good time there and we will become friends who both will grow by sharing with each other
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

